Anmelden
DE
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Barbara Kowalke
Abteilungsleiterin Wealth Management
barbara.kowalke@ksklb.de

Jürgen Berschneider
Leiter Wealth Management
juergen.berschneider@ksklb.de

Angelika Ahles
Beraterin Wealth Management
angelika.ahles@ksklb.de

Sandra Aupperle
Beraterin Wealth Management
sandra.aupperle@ksklb.de

Marcus Bachmann
Berater Wealth Management
marcus.bachmann@ksklb.de

Michael Bühler
Berater Wealth Management
michael.buehler@ksklb.de

Michel Diab
Berater Wealth Management
michel.diab@ksklb.de

Ulf Dreßler
Berater Wealth Management
ulf.dressler@ksklb.de

Walter Franz
Berater Wealth Management
walter.franz@ksklb.de

Julia Gruber
Beraterin Wealth Management
julia.gruber@ksklb.de

Thomas Hinderer
Berater Wealth Management
thomas.hinderer@ksklb.de

Christian Lochner
Berater Wealth Management
christian.lochner@ksklb.de

Jürgen Miller
Berater Wealth Management
juergen.miller@ksklb.de

Jason Smith
Berater Wealth Management
jason.smith@ksklb.de

Christos Theodoridis
Berater Wealth Management
christos.theodoridis@ksklb.de

 Cookie Branding
i