Anmelden
DE
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Maximilian Drobac
Abteilungsleiter Private Banking
maximilian.drobac@ksklb.de

Björn Winkle
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
bjoern.winkle@ksklb.de

Kurt Ebenhöh
Berater Private Banking
kurt.ebenhoeh@ksklb.de

Sieglinde Ebner
Beraterin Private Banking
sieglinde.ebner@ksklb.de

Michael Ellinger
Berater Private Banking
michael.ellinger@ksklb.de

Regine Jung
Beraterin Private Banking
regine.jung@ksklb.de

Katharina Magnus
Beraterin Private Banking
katharina.magnus@ksklb.de

Eli Malecek
Beraterin Private Banking
eli.malecek@ksklb.de

Oliver Marbach
Berater Private Banking
oliver.marbach@ksklb.de

Gregor Pabst
Berater Private Banking
gregor.pabst@ksklb.de

Michael Pfund
Berater Private Banking
michael.pfund@ksklb.de

Stefan Thétard
Berater Private Banking
stefan.thetard@ksklb.de

Andrea Wieland
Beraterin Private Banking
andrea.wieland@ksklb.de

Matthias Zarrath
Berater Private Banking
matthias.zarrath@ksklb.de

 Cookie Branding
i